Harding Hustle | Latest News

2014 race scheduled for July 19th, 2014 and Registration is Now Open!

Part of the 2014 Trail Runner Trophy Series!

Congrats to all 2013 Harding Hustle Runners!!
You can view results at LiveRunCast

video from Harding Hustle runner Glenn Jones

2013 15k Winners
Sergio Flores (1:05:22)*
Myra Bregman (1:23:56)

2013 30k Winners
Nick Mosey (2:11:46)
Carey May (2:57:20)

First to the Top (30K)
Nick Mosey (1:15:13)
Carey May (1:42:13)

2013 50k Winners
Ramiro Santos (4:57:19)
Michelle Barton (5:31:33)

First to the Top (50K)
Pending* (0:00:00)
Michelle Barton (2:56:08)

* Course Record